All Directors are stockholders of The Trust Company.

Terry Arthur, J.D.
Retired Attorney

Mike Daniels, Chairman
CEO, KS State Bank

James L. Gordon, CPA, P.A.
Partner, Sink, Gordon & Associates

Mark Knackendoffel, J.D.
President and CEO, The Trust Company

Arthur F. Loub
Retired CEO, Kansas State University Foundation

Richard Seaton, J.D.