Staff Contact Information

Manhattan Office

Name Call Email More Info
Bachamp, Cole 785-320-4232 coleb@thetrustco.com View Full Bio
Blakeslee, Mackenzie 785-320-4231 mackenzieb@thetrustco.com View Full Bio
Bucholtz, Nellie 785-320-4215 nellieb@thetrustco.com View Full Bio
Carver, Shelley 785-320-4247 ShelleyC@thetrustco.com View Full Bio
Champlin, Alison 785-320-4227 alisonc@thetrustco.com View Full Bio
Chyba, Todd 785-320-4221 toddc@thetrustco.com View Full Bio
Culwell, Heather 785-320-4226 heatherc@thetrustco.com View Full Bio
Dixon, Emily 785-320-4238 emilyd@thetrustco.com View Full Bio
Duggan, Michelle 785-320-4202 michelled@thetrustco.com View Full Bio
Goralczyk, Lauren 785-320-4233 laureng@thetrustco.com View Full Bio
Hernandez, Alana 785-320-4224 alanah@thetrustco.com View Full Bio
Hovind, Laura 785-320-4228 laurah@thetrustco.com View Full Bio
Hunter, Chris 785-320-4249 chrish@thetrustco.com View Full Bio
Jackson, Garrett 785-320-4211 garrettj@thetrustco.com View Full Bio
Kipp, Connie 785-320-4201 conniek@thetrustco.com View Full Bio
Knackendoffel, Ellen 785-320-4251 ellenk@thetrustco.com View Full Bio
Knackendoffel, Mark 785-320-4205 markk@thetrustco.com View Full Bio
Lewis-Smith, Anne 785-320-4210 annels@thetrustco.com View Full Bio
Mahmood, Summon 785-320-4252 SummonM@thetrustco.com View Full Bio
Marks, Toby 785-320-4294 tobym@thetrustco.com View Full Bio
Riniker, Amanda 785-320-4239 amandar@thetrustco.com View Full Bio
Rose, Donna 785-320-4203 donnar@thetrustco.com View Full Bio
Ryan, Arika 785-320-4200 arikar@thetrustco.com View Full Bio
Schotte, Preston 785-320-4212 prestons@thetrustco.com View Full Bio
Seay, Katie 785-320-4217 katies@thetrustco.com View Full Bio
Smith, Stacy 785-320-4213 stacys@thetrustco.com View Full Bio
Terrill, Kale 785-320-4246 kalet@thetrustco.com View Full Bio
Varacalli, Samantha 785-320-4229 samanthav@thetrustco.com View Full Bio
Wainwright, Tammy 785-320-4209 tammyw@thetrustco.com View Full Bio
Wiley, Doug, CFP® 785-320-4207 dougw@thetrustco.com View Full Bio
Williams, Lucy 785-320-4216 lucyw@thetrustco.com View Full Bio
Yoxall, Jason 785-320-4237 jasony@thetrustco.com View Full Bio

Columbia Office

Lawrence Office

Marysville Office

Name Call Email More Info
Weyer, Kathy 785-320-4244 kathyw@thetrustco.com View Full Bio